Editor-in-Chief

José Carlos Garcia Jr., MD, MSc, PhD-Brazil
Chief, Shoulder & Elbow Surgery, NÆON-Hospital 9 de Julho-SP-Brazil
josecarlos@naeon.org.br

Co-Editors-in-Chief

Ashish Babhulkar, MS Ortho
Deenanath Mangeshkar Hospital, India
docshoulder@gmail.com

Ashok Shyam, MS Ortho
Sancheti Institute for Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation, India.
drashokshyam@gmail.com

Associate Editors:

Américo Zoppi Filho, MD, PhD-Brazil
Chief, Shoulder & Elbow Surgery,
Unicamp-SP-Brazil
zoppi@uol.com.br

Bijayendra Singh – UK
Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon,
Medway NHS Foundation Trust, UK
bijayendrasingh@gmail.com

Christoph U. Schulz, MD, PhD – Germany
Assistant Professor,
Munich University – Germany
dr.schulz@orthospezial.de

Daniel Moya-Argentina
Shoulder & Elbow Surgeon
Director of the Shoulder Postgraduate Course Argentinean Catholic University.
drdanielmoya@yahoo.com.ar

Greg Markarian-USA
Shoulder & Elbow Surgeon, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Associates of Naperville
and Adventist Hospital Bolingbrook-IL-USA
drgmark@hotmail.com

Technical Board:

Alciomar Veras Viana-Brazil
alciomar@naeon.org.br
_________________
Alfredo M Steffen-Brazil
alfredo@naeon.org.br
_________________
Álvaro Cardoso Mota Junior-Brazil
alvaro@naeon.org.br
_________________
Eduardo Ferreira Cordeiro-Brazil
eduardo@naeon.org.br
_________________
Hilton V. Lutfi-Brazil
hilton@naeon.org.br
_________________
Luiz Fernando S Fink-Brazil
fink@naeon.org.br
_________________
Marcelo Boulos D e Mello-Brazil
marceloboulos@naeon.org.br
_________________
Márcio E. Kozonara-Brazil
kozonara@naeon.org.br
_________________
Mário H Lobão Gonçalves-Brazil
mariolobao@naeon.org.br
_________________
Maurício de Paiva Raffaelli-Brazil
mauricioraffaelli@naeon.org.br
_________________
Maurício S. Fadel-Brazil
fadel@naeon.org.br
_________________
Rodrigo Vick F Gomes-Brazil
rodrigovick@naeon.org.br
_________________
Sérgio Rowinski-Brazil
sergio.rowinski@naeon.org.br
_________________
ALL PRECEPTORS OF SHOULDER & ELBOW SURGERY POST GRADUATION
NÆON-Hospital 9 de Julho-SP-Brazil

Editorial Board

Adriano F. Mendes Jr, MD – Brazil
Chief, Shoulder Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery
Federal University of Juiz de Fora-MG-Brazil
adrianofmjr@yahoo.com.br

Amol Tambe, MD – England
Honorary (Consultant) Assistant Professor
The University of Nottingham-England
tambe.amol@gmail.com

Bruno Toussaint, MD – France
SHOULDER AND ELBOW SURGEON
Clinique Générale Annecy-France
bruno.toussaint10@wanadoo.fr

Carlos Henrique Ramos, MD, MSc – Brazil
Chief, Shoulder Surgery, Santa Casa of Curitiba-PR-Brazil
chramos5673@gmail.com

David Auerbach, MD – USA
SHOULDER AND ELBOW SURGEON, SCOI-Southern California Orthopedic
Institute-CA-USA
dmahandsurg@aol.com

Domingo Beltramelli, MD – Uruguay
Associate Professor-University of the Republic- Montevideo – Uruguay.
Chief of the Shoulder and Elbow Unit of CASMU hospital-Montevideo-Uruguay
dobelsan@montevideo.com.uy

Eduardo da Frota Carrera– MD, PhD – Brazil
Professor of Shoulder And Elbow Surgery, Sao Paulo Federal University-SP-Brazil
carrera@uol.com.br

Glaydson Gomes Godinho, MD, PhD – Brazil
Chief, Shoulder Surgery, Hospital Ortopédico and Hospital Belo Horizonte-MGBrazil
glaydsongg@gmail.com

Jeffrey S. Abrams, MD -USA
Chief, Shoulder Surgery, SportsMedicine Princeton-NJ-USA
Clinical Professor, Department Of Surgery, Seton Hall University School of
Graduate Medicine-NJ-USA
rxbonz@aol.com

John Sperling, MD, MBA – USA
Chief, Shoulder Surgery, Mayo Clinic-MN-USA
sperling.john@mayo.edu

John W. Uribe, MD – USA
Chairman Orthopedic Surgery, Florida International University-FL-USA
Johnu@baptisthealth.net

José Carlos S. Vilela, MD, MSc – Brazil
Chief, Orthopedic Surgery, Unimed Hospital of Belo Horizonte-MG-Brazil
Chief, Shoulder Surgery, Madre Tereza Hospital of Belo Horizonte-MG-Brazil
cirurgiadeombro@hotmail.com

Luciano Pascarelli, MD – Brazil
Chief, Shoulder Surgery, IFOR-São Bernardo do Campo-SP-Brazil
drluciano@pascarelli.com

Marcelo Fregoneze, MD, PhD – Brazil
Chief, Elbow Surgery, Santa Casa of Sao Paulo-SP-Brazil
marcelo@ombro.med.br

Marcelo Wittemburg, MD – Brazil
Chief, Shoulder Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery, Centro Médico of Campinas-SPBrazil
marceloalves@hotmail.com

Niso Eduardo Balsini, MD – Brazil
Chief, Shoulder & Elbow Surgery, Instituto Balsini-SC-Brazil
Chief, Orthopedic Surgery, Secretaria Municipal de Joinville-SC-Brazil
balsiniortopedia@gmail.com

Osvandré Lech, MD – Brazil
Chief, Orthopedic Surgery, Federal University South Border-RS-Brazil
lech.med@terra.com.br

Philippe Valenti, MD, PhD – France
Shoulder Surgeon & Microsurgeon, L’Institut de L’Épaule – Clinique Jouvenet-
Paris-France
philippe.valenti@wanadoo.fr

Robert H. Bell-USA
Professor Orthopedic Surgery, Northeast Ohio Medical University-OH-USA
robhbell@gmail.com

Robert Meislin, MD – USA
Professor Orthopedic Surgery, New York University-NY-USA
Robert.Meislin@nyumc.org

Roberto Bongiovanni, MD – Sao Paulo-Brazil
Shoulder Surgery, IFOR-São Bernardo do Campo-SP-Brazil
robertobongiovanni@me.com

Shashank Misra, MD – Delhi – India
Shoulder Surgery
shashank_surya@hotmail.com

Vivek Pandey Manipal-India Associate Professor
Trauma, Arthroscopy and joint replacement unit
Orthopaedics, Kasturba Medical College, Manipal, Karnataka ,India-576104
vivekortho@gmail.com

Wagner Castropil, MD, PhD – Brazil
Chief, Shoulder Surgery & Orthopedic Surgery, Vita Institute-Sao Paulo-Brazil
castropil@mac.com

William Geissler, MD, MD – USA
Chief upper limb division, University of Mississippi-USA
3doghill@msn.com